Hair 1979 (6)   Leave a comment

Sheila insoteste trupa vesela in ultima noapte a lui Claude inainte de recrutare, dar Berger, desi plin de bune intentii, face o gluma copilareasca si domnisoara fuge acasa pe jumatate dezbracata dupa o partida de inot. Dezamagit de intorsatura situatiei si apasat de ganduri negre, Claude paraseste gasca si dimineata se prezinta la comisariat.

(Where Do I Go ?)

Where do I go
Follow the river
Where do I go
Follow the gulls

Where is the something
Where is the someone
That tells me why I live and die

Where do I go
Follow the children
Where do I go
Follow their smiles

Is there an answer
In their sweet faces
That tells me why I live and die

Follow the wind song
Follow the thunder
Follow the neon in young lovers’ eyes

Down to the gutter
Up to the glitter
Into the city
Where the truth lies

Where do I go
Follow my heartbeat
Where do I go
Follow my hand

Where will they lead me
And will I ever
Discover why I live and die
I live and die

Why do I live (beads, flowers)
Why do I die (freedom, happiness)
Tell my why (beads, flowers)
Tell me where (freedom, happiness)
Tell my why (beads, flowers)
Tell me why (freedom!)

Urmeaza un interludiu muzical feminin, se pare ca sunt apreciati atat baietii albi cat si baietii negri – fara discriminare !

(Black Boys)

Black boys are delicious,
Chocolate flavored love,
Licorice lips like candy,
Keep my cocoa handy,
I have such a sweet tooth when it comes to love

Once I tried a diet of quiet rest, no sweets
But I went nearly crazy, and I went clearly crazy
Because I really crave for,
My chocolate flavored treats (Oh)

Black boys are nutritious
Black boys fill me up
Black boys are so damn yummy
They satisfy my tummy

I have such a sweet tooth when it comes to love
Black black, black black
Black black, black black
Black boys

–––––––

White boys are so pretty,
Skin as smooth as milk
White boys are so pretty,
Hair like Chinese silk

I tell you that your white boys give me goosebumps,
White boys give me the chills
And when they touch my shoulder,
That’s the touch that kills

My momma calls them lillies,
But I call ‘em picadillies
My daddy told me „stay away”,
But I say „c’mon out and play”

White boys are so groovy,
White boys are so tough,
Everytime that they’re near me,
I just can’t get enough

Oh, white boys are so pretty,
White boys are so sweet,
White boys drive me crazy,
Drive me indiscreet

Oh oh, white boys are so sexy,
Legs so long and lean,
I love those sprayed-on trousers,
Love the love machine

My brother call them rubble,
That’s my kind of trouble
My daddy told me „no no no no”,
But I say white boys, „go go go go”

White boys are so lovely,
Beautiful as girls
I love to run my fingers,
And toes through all them curls

Give me a strong, a lean,
A sexy, a sweet,
A pretty, a juicy,
White boy

Black boys,
White boys,
Black boys,
White boys

PS februarie 2012: ACTA isi face efectul, a trebuit sa actualizez linkurile de pe Youtube, cine stie cat vor ramane disponibile si acestea …😦

Posted 8 Octombrie 2011 by Liviutz in Muzica&Poezie

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , ,

Lasă un răspuns

